The Board of Directors is entrusted with and has oversight of all legal and governance responsibilities pertaining to AIDS Saskatoon Inc.

Current Board

Dave Moors, Chair

Rose Botting, Treasurer

Jane Calder, Caitlin Cottrell-Lingenfelter, Megan Lessard, Melissa Squire, Ali Tote, Jammie Townsend, Dr. Joyce Wilson, Kari Wutunee, Directors At Large

Board Documents

This Campaign has ended. No more pledges can be made.